تطهير المباني التجارية

تطهير المباني التجارية

تطهير الغرف بسرعة بين العمليات

تأكد من سلامة عملائك وموظفيك وعملك خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة. من خلال نهج بسيط وموضع فردي ، يمكن استخدام تقنية MUVi لتطهير منطقة الانتظار / الصالة والغرف والمطبخ والحمام والأسطح والهواء ، مما يوفر جرعة قاتلة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي ثبت أنها تقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والجراثيم في واحد فقط دورة.

اعرف المزيد عن كيفية عمل MUVi

تطهير الغرف قبل وبعد العمليات

تأكد من الصرف الصحي الكامل لمبنى عملك أو الصالة أو الغرف قبل وبعد العمليات لتجنب انتقال أي مسببات الأمراض غير المرئية التي قد تبقى حول السطح أو الهواء لساعات. ينطلق ضوء MUVi بجرعة مناسبة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تصل إلى الجدران وتنعكس مرة أخرى إلى وسط الغرفة في وضع واحد.

التطهير السريع بين الاجتماعات

تطهير المناطق عالية الخطورة

التهابات الموقع الجراحية مسؤولة عن 14٪ - 17٪ من جميع الإصابات المكتسبة من المستشفيات و 38٪ من عدوى المستشفيات في مرضى الجراحة. هذا يجعل من المهم للغاية الحفاظ على البيئة تحت رقابة الصرف الصحي. يمكن استخدام MUVi لمراقبة وتعقيم غرف العمليات العالية ، مما يضمن تعقيم الغرفة والهواء والمعدات في جميع الأوقات.

يقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات

إدارة فاعلة للفاشية

كن مستعدًا لأي فاشيات مؤسفة - يتطلب تنظيف تفشي المرض الانتباه إلى التفاصيل والتأكد من تعقيم جميع المناطق أو الأسطح المخفية تمامًا. يمكن لـ MUVi التأكد من أن 0٪ من المواقع ما زالت ملوثة لأنها تقتل بفعالية وكفاءة 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والبكتيريا في غضون ثلاث ثوانٍ.

تطهير أو تطهير أو تطهير

 

تطهير الصالة / منطقة الاستقبال

 

تطهير المطبخ

 

تطهير الحمام

 

تطهير غرفة الموظفين

 

تطهير الفصول الدراسية

 

الأسطح وتطهير الهواء

1
1

المنتجات المثالية

COMMERCIAL BUILDING DISINFECTION

Commercial Spaces Building Disinfection

Rapidly disinfect rooms between operations

Ensure safety of your customers, staff and your business during these tough times. Through a simple, single placement approach, MUVi technology can be used to disinfect your waiting/lounge area, rooms, kitchen, bathroom, surfaces and air, providing a lethal dose of UVC that is proven to kill 99.9% viruses and superbugs in just one cycle.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW MUVi WORKS

Decontaminate rooms before & after operations

Ensure complete sanitation of your business premise, lounge or rooms before and after operations to avoid transmission of any invisible pathogens that might linger around the surface or air for hours. MUVi light zaps a proper dose of UVC that reaches the walls and is reflected back to the center of the room in a single placement.

Rapid disinfection between meetings

Decontaminate high risk areas

Surgical site infections responsible for 14% – 17% of all hospital-acquired infections and 38% of nosocomial infections in surgical patients. This makes it very important to keep the environment under controlled sanitation. MUVi can be used to monitor and disinfect highly operational rooms, ensuring the room, air and equipment are sanitised at all times.

kills 99.9% of viruses

Efficient outbreak management

Be prepared for any unfortunate outbreaks – outbreak cleaning requires attention to detail and ensuring all hidden areas or surfaces have been thoroughly sanitised. MUVi can ensure 0% of sites were still contaminated as it effectively and efficiently kills 99.9% viruses and bacteria within three seconds.

Disinfect, decontaminate, or sanitise

 

Lounge/Reception Area Decontamination

 

Kitchen Decontamination

 

Bathroom Disinfection

 

Staff Room Decontamination

 

Classroom Decontamination

 

Surfaces and Air Disinfection

1
1

Ideal Products

MUVi UVC

MUVi Quad Light

MUVi Booth

MUVi Booth