商业建筑消毒

商业空间建筑消毒

两次操作之间对房间进行快速消毒

在此艰难时刻确保客户,员工和企业的安全。 通过简单的单次放置方法,MUVi技术可用于对您的等候/休息室,房间,厨房,浴室,表面和空气进行消毒,提供致命剂量的UVC,事实证明,该UVC仅能杀死99.9%的病毒和超级细菌。周期。

了解有关MUVi如何工作的更多信息

手术前后对房间进行消毒

在操作前后,请确保对营业场所,休息室或房间进行彻底的卫生处理,以免传播可能在表面或空气中滞留数小时的任何看不见的病原体。 MUVi的光会阻挡适当剂量的UVC,该UVC到达墙壁并在单个位置反射回房间的中心。

会议之间快速消毒

净化高风险区域

在外科手术患者中,手术部位感染占所有医院获得性感染的14%– 17%,占医院感染的38%。 因此,使环境保持受控的卫生非常重要。 MUVi可用于监视和消毒高操作性房间,确保始终对房间,空气和设备进行消毒。

杀死99.9%的病毒

高效的爆发管理

为任何不幸的暴发做好准备-暴发的清洁需要注意细节,并确保所有隐蔽区域或表面均已彻底消毒。 MUVi可以确保0%的站点仍然受到污染,因为它可以有效地在三秒钟内杀死99.9%的病毒和细菌。

消毒,去污或消毒

 

休息室/接待区消毒

 

厨房去污

 

浴室消毒

 

员工室消毒

 

教室净化

 

表面和空气消毒

1
1

理想产品

COMMERCIAL BUILDING DISINFECTION

Commercial Spaces Building Disinfection

Rapidly disinfect rooms between operations

Ensure safety of your customers, staff and your business during these tough times. Through a simple, single placement approach, MUVi technology can be used to disinfect your waiting/lounge area, rooms, kitchen, bathroom, surfaces and air, providing a lethal dose of UVC that is proven to kill 99.9% viruses and superbugs in just one cycle.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW MUVi WORKS

Decontaminate rooms before & after operations

Ensure complete sanitation of your business premise, lounge or rooms before and after operations to avoid transmission of any invisible pathogens that might linger around the surface or air for hours. MUVi light zaps a proper dose of UVC that reaches the walls and is reflected back to the center of the room in a single placement.

Rapid disinfection between meetings

Decontaminate high risk areas

Surgical site infections responsible for 14% – 17% of all hospital-acquired infections and 38% of nosocomial infections in surgical patients. This makes it very important to keep the environment under controlled sanitation. MUVi can be used to monitor and disinfect highly operational rooms, ensuring the room, air and equipment are sanitised at all times.

kills 99.9% of viruses

Efficient outbreak management

Be prepared for any unfortunate outbreaks – outbreak cleaning requires attention to detail and ensuring all hidden areas or surfaces have been thoroughly sanitised. MUVi can ensure 0% of sites were still contaminated as it effectively and efficiently kills 99.9% viruses and bacteria within three seconds.

Disinfect, decontaminate, or sanitise

 

Lounge/Reception Area Decontamination

 

Kitchen Decontamination

 

Bathroom Disinfection

 

Staff Room Decontamination

 

Classroom Decontamination

 

Surfaces and Air Disinfection

1
1

Ideal Products

MUVi UVC

MUVi Quad Light

MUVi Booth

MUVi Booth