卫生与医院消毒

医疗卫生消毒横幅

快速减少病毒和病原体的传播

始终确保消毒和去污是防止病原体和医院获得性感染(HAIs)传播的最重要因素。 MUVi技术可用于对高风险区域,房间,设备,表面和空气进行消毒,提供致命剂量的UVC,事实证明,该UVC可以在一个周期内杀死99.9%的病毒和超级细菌。

了解有关MUVi如何工作的更多信息
患者之间的快速消毒

患者之间快速消毒

患者出院后,需要对房间和设备进行消毒,以减少新患者到达之前的传播风险。 此过程必须快速完成,但很耗时,并且容易出现人为清洗错误。 MUVi通过暴露于杀菌光中来消毒和消灭细菌和细菌,从而使此过程变得更加轻松快捷。

净化高风险区域

净化高风险区域

在外科手术患者中,手术部位感染占所有医院获得性感染的14%– 17%,占医院感染的38%。 因此,使环境保持受控的卫生非常重要。 MUVi可用于监视和消毒高操作性房间,确保始终对房间,空气和设备进行消毒。

杀死99.9%的病毒

高效的爆发管理

为任何不幸的暴发做好准备-暴发的清洁需要注意细节,并确保所有隐蔽区域或表面均已彻底消毒。 MUVi可以确保0%的站点仍然受到污染,因为它可以有效地在三秒钟内杀死99.9%的病毒和细菌。

消毒,去污或消毒

 

高危地区消毒

 

放电去污

 

医疗设备消毒

 

空气消毒

 

表面消毒

1
1

理想产品

HEALTHCARE & HOSPITAL DISINFECTION

healthcare disinfection banner

Rapidly reduce the transmission of viruses & pathogens

Ensuring disinfection and decontamination at all times is the utmost importance to prevent the spread of pathogens and Hospital Acquired Infections (HAIs). MUVi technology can be used to disinfect high risk areas, rooms, equipment, surfaces and air, providing a lethal dose of UVC that is proven to kill 99.9% viruses and superbugs in just one cycle.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW MUVi WORKS
Rapid Disinfection Between Patients

Rapid disinfection between patients

Following patient discharge, sanitising room and equipment is required to reduce the risk of transmission before the new patient arrives. This process has to be done quickly yet time consuming and subject to human cleaning errors. MUVi makes this process easier and faster as it disinfects and destroys germs and bacteria with the exposure of germicidal light.

Decontaminate High Risk Areas

Decontaminate high risk areas

Surgical site infections responsible for 14% – 17% of all hospital-acquired infections and 38% of nosocomial infections in surgical patients. This makes it very important to keep the environment under controlled sanitation. MUVi can be used to monitor and disinfect highly operational rooms, ensuring the room, air and equipment are sanitised at all times.

kills 99.9% of viruses

Efficient outbreak management

Be prepared for any unfortunate outbreaks – outbreak cleaning requires attention to detail and ensuring all hidden areas or surfaces have been thoroughly sanitised. MUVi can ensure 0% of sites were still contaminated as it effectively and efficiently kills 99.9% viruses and bacteria within three seconds.

Disinfect, decontaminate, or sanitise

 

High Risk Area Disinfection

 

Discharge Decontamination

 

Medical Equipment Decontamination

 

Air Disinfection

 

Surfaces Disinfection

1
1

Ideal Products