تعقيم الرعاية الصحية والمستشفيات

شعار تطهير الرعاية الصحية

تقليل سرعة انتقال الفيروسات ومسببات الأمراض

يعد ضمان التطهير والتطهير في جميع الأوقات أمرًا في غاية الأهمية لمنع انتشار مسببات الأمراض والالتهابات المكتسبة من المستشفى (HAIs). يمكن استخدام تقنية MUVi لتطهير المناطق والغرف والمعدات والأسطح والهواء عالية الخطورة ، مما يوفر جرعة قاتلة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي ثبت أنها تقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والجراثيم في دورة واحدة فقط.

اعرف المزيد عن كيفية عمل MUVi
التطهير السريع بين المرضى

التطهير السريع بين المرضى

بعد خروج المريض من المستشفى ، يلزم وجود غرفة تعقيم ومعدات لتقليل مخاطر انتقال العدوى قبل وصول المريض الجديد. يجب أن تتم هذه العملية بسرعة ولكنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتخضع لأخطاء التنظيف البشرية. يجعل MUVi هذه العملية أسهل وأسرع حيث يقوم بتطهير وتدمير الجراثيم والبكتيريا من خلال التعرض لضوء مبيد للجراثيم.

تطهير المناطق عالية الخطورة

تطهير المناطق عالية الخطورة

التهابات الموقع الجراحية مسؤولة عن 14٪ - 17٪ من جميع الإصابات المكتسبة من المستشفيات و 38٪ من عدوى المستشفيات في مرضى الجراحة. هذا يجعل من المهم للغاية الحفاظ على البيئة تحت رقابة الصرف الصحي. يمكن استخدام MUVi لمراقبة وتعقيم غرف العمليات العالية ، مما يضمن تعقيم الغرفة والهواء والمعدات في جميع الأوقات.

يقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات

إدارة فاعلة للفاشية

كن مستعدًا لأي فاشيات مؤسفة - يتطلب تنظيف تفشي المرض الانتباه إلى التفاصيل والتأكد من تعقيم جميع المناطق أو الأسطح المخفية تمامًا. يمكن لـ MUVi التأكد من أن 0٪ من المواقع ما زالت ملوثة لأنها تقتل بفعالية وكفاءة 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والبكتيريا في غضون ثلاث ثوانٍ.

تطهير أو تطهير أو تطهير

 

تطهير المنطقة عالية الخطورة

 

تفريغ التطهير

 

تطهير المعدات الطبية

 

تطهير الهواء

 

تطهير الأسطح

1
1

المنتجات المثالية

HEALTHCARE & HOSPITAL DISINFECTION

healthcare disinfection banner

Rapidly reduce the transmission of viruses & pathogens

Ensuring disinfection and decontamination at all times is the utmost importance to prevent the spread of pathogens and Hospital Acquired Infections (HAIs). MUVi technology can be used to disinfect high risk areas, rooms, equipment, surfaces and air, providing a lethal dose of UVC that is proven to kill 99.9% viruses and superbugs in just one cycle.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW MUVi WORKS
Rapid Disinfection Between Patients

Rapid disinfection between patients

Following patient discharge, sanitising room and equipment is required to reduce the risk of transmission before the new patient arrives. This process has to be done quickly yet time consuming and subject to human cleaning errors. MUVi makes this process easier and faster as it disinfects and destroys germs and bacteria with the exposure of germicidal light.

Decontaminate High Risk Areas

Decontaminate high risk areas

Surgical site infections responsible for 14% – 17% of all hospital-acquired infections and 38% of nosocomial infections in surgical patients. This makes it very important to keep the environment under controlled sanitation. MUVi can be used to monitor and disinfect highly operational rooms, ensuring the room, air and equipment are sanitised at all times.

kills 99.9% of viruses

Efficient outbreak management

Be prepared for any unfortunate outbreaks – outbreak cleaning requires attention to detail and ensuring all hidden areas or surfaces have been thoroughly sanitised. MUVi can ensure 0% of sites were still contaminated as it effectively and efficiently kills 99.9% viruses and bacteria within three seconds.

Disinfect, decontaminate, or sanitise

 

High Risk Area Disinfection

 

Discharge Decontamination

 

Medical Equipment Decontamination

 

Air Disinfection

 

Surfaces Disinfection

1
1

Ideal Products