تعقيم مكان العمل

تطهير مكان العمل

الحد بسرعة من انتقال مسببات الأمراض في مكان العمل

منع تفشي الفيروسات داخل مكان العمل من خلال التطهير والتطهير المنتظم. يمكن استخدام تقنية MUVi لتطهير قاعات الاجتماعات ومساحة العمل والمخزن والحمام والأسطح والهواء ، مما يوفر جرعة قاتلة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي ثبت أنها تقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والجراثيم في دورة واحدة فقط.

اعرف المزيد عن كيفية عمل MUVi

تطهير الغرف قبل وبعد ساعات

تأكد من الصرف الصحي الكامل لمكان عملك قبل وبعد ساعات العمل أو أثناء فترات الراحة لتجنب انتقال مسببات الأمراض التي قد تبقى حول السطح أو الهواء لساعات. ينطلق ضوء MUVi بجرعة مناسبة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تصل إلى الجدران وتنعكس مرة أخرى إلى وسط الغرفة في وضع واحد.

التطهير السريع بين الاجتماعات

التطهير السريع بين الاجتماعات

ستضمن إجراءات التطهير قبل الاجتماعات وبعدها راحة البال لك ولموظفيك وعملائك. بينما قد يستغرق التنظيف اليدوي بعض الوقت ، يمكّنك نظام التطهير MUVi من القيام بذلك بشكل أسرع. أسلوب وضع واحد مع مؤقت قابل للتعديل يناسب احتياجاتك - من 5 دقائق فقط إلى 120 دقيقة.

يقتل 99.9٪ من الفيروسات

إدارة فاعلة للفاشية

كن مستعدًا لأي فاشيات مؤسفة - يتطلب تنظيف تفشي المرض الانتباه إلى التفاصيل والتأكد من تعقيم جميع المناطق أو الأسطح المخفية تمامًا. يمكن لـ MUVi التأكد من أن 0٪ من المواقع ما زالت ملوثة لأنها تقتل بفعالية وكفاءة 99.9٪ من الفيروسات والبكتيريا في غضون ثلاث ثوانٍ.

تطهير أو تطهير أو تطهير

 

تطهير مكان العمل

 

تطهير الصالة / منطقة الاستقبال

 

تطهير غرفة الاجتماعات

 

تطهير المطبخ

 

تطهير الحمام

 

تطهير غرفة الموظفين

 

الأسطح وتطهير الهواء

1
1

المنتجات المثالية

WORKPLACE DISINFECTION

Workplace Disinfection

Rapidly reduce the transmission of pathogens in workplace

Prevent virus outbreaks within the workplace through regular disinfection and decontamination. MUVi technology can be used to disinfect meeting rooms, working space, pantry, bathroom, surfaces and air, providing a lethal dose of UVC that is proven to kill 99.9% viruses and superbugs in just one cycle.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW MUVi WORKS

Decontaminate rooms before & after hours

Ensure complete sanitation of your workplace before and after office hours or during breaks to avoid transmission of pathogens that might linger around the surface or air for hours. MUVi light zaps a proper dose of UVC that reaches the walls and is reflected back to the center of the room in a single placement.

Rapid disinfection between meetings

Rapid disinfection between meetings

Disinfection procedure before and after meetings will ensure a peace of mind for you, your staff and your clients. While manual cleaning may take time, MUVi disinfection system enables you to get this done faster. A single placement approach with an adjustable timer that can suit your needs – from just 5 minutes up to 120 minutes.

kills 99.9% of viruses

Efficient outbreak management

Be prepared for any unfortunate outbreaks – outbreak cleaning requires attention to detail and ensuring all hidden areas or surfaces have been thoroughly sanitised. MUVi can ensure 0% of sites were still contaminated as it effectively and efficiently kills 99.9% viruses and bacteria within three seconds.

Disinfect, decontaminate, or sanitise

 

Workplace Disinfection

 

Lounge/Reception Area Decontamination

 

Meeting Room Disinfection

 

Kitchen Decontamination

 

Bathroom Disinfection

 

Staff Room Decontamination

 

Surfaces and Air Disinfection

1
1

Ideal Products

MUVi UVC

MUVi Quad Light

MUVi Booth

MUVi Booth